Cumberland County Public Schools Foundation, Inc. 2017 Grant Recipients



2017 Cumberland High School Grant Recipients



High School: Dr. Jeffery Scales, Principal, Charles Kesner and David Sullivan

2017 Cumberland Middle School Grant Recipient

Middle School: Van Petty (Foundation Board Member) and Gordon Scott



2017 Cumberland Elementary School Grant Recipients

Elementary School: Left to right -

(Back Row) Georgina Handy and Caitlin Dobrowolski

(Middle Row) Pam Kinney, Parrish Mort, Laurie Shelton, Emliy Overstreet

(Front Row) Van Petty, (Foundation Member), Erica Gray, Stephanie Hammond, Chiara Hoyt and Glenda Grubbs